The HARDI Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees, serving without compensation, which manages and controls the property, funds and affairs of the foundation. Trustees are drawn from among the members of HARDI who express a strong interest in the work of the foundation.

Foundation Officers

  • Chairman - Richard Cook, Johnson Supply
  • Talbot Gee, HARDI CEO


  • Brian Cobble, G.W. Berkheimer, Inc.
  • Joe Thompson, O'Connor Company, Inc.
  • Bud Mingledorff, Mingledorff's
  • Sam Roti, ChemChill
  • Richard N. Foster, Jr., ZONEFIRST
  • Brad Barksdale, Mueller Industries
  • George Wheelock, Mingledorff's
  • Bill Bergamini, ILLCO., Inc.
  • Mike Meier, Meier Supply Company
  • Royce Henderson, Charles D. Jones, Inc.